Welcome

Welcome to Russia Local School!

We are happy to have your child enter our school system and sincerely hope that this will be the beginning of a successful and enjoyable educational experience for both you and your child. Every child is unique; we will do everything we can to see that your child's experience benefits his or her needs and experiences.

The successful education of a child depends on cooperation between parents and school. We look forward to working with you. Any questions? Need some help? Please call or email us!


Mrs. Mary Dapore

Kindergarten Teacher


mdapore@russiaschool.org


937-526-3156 ext. 115

Mrs. Jaclyn Bensman

Kindergarten Teacher


jbensman@russiaschool.org


937-526-3156 ext. 109

Mr. Steve Rose

Superintendent

srose@russiaschool.org

ext. 104

Mrs. Janel Slonkosky

Mrs. Lynn Blakeley

Title

Teacher

lblakeley@russiaschool.org

ext. 150

Mr. Michael Fulk

Music

Teacher

mfulk@russiaschool.org

ext. 132

Mrs. Rachel Gregg

Guidance

Counselor

rgregg@russiaschool.org

ext. 137

Mrs. Missy Monnin

Computer Teacher

mmonnin@russiaschool.org

ext. 111

Mrs. Beth Murray

Phys Ed Teacher

bmurray@russiaschool.org

ext. 144

Mrs. Alysha Orsborne

Librarian

aorsborne@russiaschool.org

ext. 136